Pompey Announce Pre-Season Friendlies

Pompey will open their pre-season campaign at Havant & Waterlooville on Saturday, July 10.

Peterborough United will visit Fratton Park on Saturday, July 31 to conclude Pompey’s preparations for the 2021/22 season.

The capacity for this match will be dependent on Covid guidelines and essential stadium works.

Ticket details for games will be announced in due course.

Here’s what the club have confirmed so far:

Sat, July 10 Havant & Waterlooville (A) 3pm KO

Tues, July 13 Baffins Milton Rovers (A)# 7:30pm KO

Fri, July 16 Crystal Palace (St George’s Park) 12pm KO

Tues, July 20 Bristol City (A) – training ground 2pm KO

Wed, July 21 Gosport (A)* 7:30pm KO

Sat, Jul 24 Luton Town (A) 3pm KO

Wed, Jul 28 Bognor (A)* 7:30pm KO

Sat, Jul 31 Peterborough (H) 3pm KO

Tues, Aug 3 AFC Bournemouth Dev (A)* 4pm KO (behind closed doors)

* Pompey XI fixtures

# Pompey Academy XI fixture

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s