Pompey Fixtures 2022/23

Links to Football Ground Guide included to help you plan your Pompey away days.

JULY

Sat, Jul 30 – Sheffield Wednesday (A)

AUGUST

Sat, Aug 6 – Lincoln City (H)

Tue, Aug 9 – Cardiff City (A) – Carabao Cup R1

Sat, Aug 13 – Cheltenham Town (A)

Tue, Aug 16 – Cambridge United (H)

Sat, Aug 20 – Bristol Rovers (H)

Sat, Aug 27 – Port Vale (A)

Tue, Aug 30 – Crawley Town (A) – Papa John’s Trophy

SEPTEMBER:

Sat, Sept 3 – Peterborough United (H)

Sat, Sept 10 – Barnsley (A)

Tue, Sept 13 – Burton Albion (A)

Sat, Sept 17 – Plymouth Argyle (H)

Sat, Sept 24 – Bolton Wanderers (H)

OCTOBER:

Sat, Oct 1 – Ipswich Town (A)

Tue, Oct 4 – Aston Villa U21’s (H) – Papa John’s Trophy

Sat, Oct 8 – Fleetwood Town (H)

Sat, Oct 15 – Charlton Athletic (A)

Sat, Oct 22 – Forest Green Rovers (A)

Tue, Oct 25 – Oxford United (H)

Sat, Oct 29 – Shrewsbury Town (H)

NOVEMBER:

Tue, Nov 1 – AFC Wimbledon (H) – Papa John’s Trophy

Sat, Nov 5 – FA Cup Round 1

Sat, Nov 12 – Morecambe (A)

Sat, Nov 19 – Derby County (H)

DECEMBER:

Sat, Dec 3 – Wycombe Wanderers (A)

Sat, Dec 10 – Accrington Stanley (A)

Sat, Dec 17 – Milton Keynes Dons (H)

Mon, Dec 26 – Exeter City (A)

Thu, Dec 29 – Ipswich Town (H)

JANUARY

Sun, Jan 1 – Charlton Athletic (H)

Sat, Jan 7 – Fleetwood Town (A)

Sat, Jan 14 – Bolton Wanderers (A)

Sat, Jan 21 – Exeter City (H)

Sat, Jan 28 – Peterborough United (A)

FEBRUARY:

Sat, Feb 4 – Barnsley (H)

Sat, Feb 11 – Plymouth Argyle (A)

Tue, Feb 14 – Burton Albion (H)

Sat, Feb 18 – Lincoln City (A)

Sat, Feb 25 – Cheltenham Town (H)

MARCH:

Sat, Mar 4 – Cambridge United (A)

Sat, Mar 11 – Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Sat, Mar 18 – Bristol Rovers (A)

Sat, Mar 25 – Port Vale (H)

APRIL:

Sat, Apr 1 – Forest Green Rovers (H)

Fri, Apr 7 – Milton Keynes Dons (A)

Mon, Apr 10 – Morecambe (H)

Sat, Apr 15 – Shrewsbury Town (A)

Tue, Apr 18 – Oxford United (A)

Sat, Apr 22 – Accrington Stanley (H)

Sat, Apr 29 – Derby County (A)

MAY:

Sat, May 6 – Wycombe Wanderers (H)