2018/19 Pompey Women Fixtures

Pompey home games are played at Baffins Milton Rovers FC, Eastern Road, Portsmouth. 2pm KO’s unless stated.

Sun Aug 19 C&K Basildon (A) W 6-0

Sun Aug 26 Gillingham (H) W 4-1 

Sun Sep 2 Chichester City (H) League Cup Determining Round L 2-4 

Sun Sep 9 Coventry United (H) L 1-2

Wed Sep 12 Chichester City (A) L 1-2

Sun Sep 16 Watford (H) L 2-4 

Sun Sep 23 MK Dons (A) W 3-1

Sun Sep 30 Poole Town (A) National League Plate Prelim Round W 9-0

Sun Oct 7 Plymouth Argyle (H) L 0-3

Sun Oct 21 Keynsham Town (A) National League Plate L 1-2

Sun Nov 11 Loughborough Foxes (A) L 1-2

Sun Nov 18 Eastleigh (H) Hampshire Cup 2nd Round W 14-0

Sun Nov 25 Cardiff City (A) L 1-2

Sun Dec 2 AFC Wimbledon (A) Women’s FA Cup L 0-2

Sun Jan 6 QPR (H) W 1-0 

Sun Jan 13 C&K Basildon (H) W 2-0 

Sun Jan 20 Southampton (H) Hampshire Cup W 2-1 

Sun Feb 10 Watford (A) L 4-5

Sun Feb 17 Southampton Saints (H) Hampshire Cup W 1-0

Sun Feb 24 Moneyfields (A) PDFA Cup  W 4-1

Sun Mar 3 Coventry (A) L 0-4

Sun Mar 10 MK Dons (H) W 4-0

Sun Mar 17 Plymouth Argyle (A) D 2-2

Sun Mar 24 Cardiff City (H) L 0-3 

Wed Mar 27 Chichester City (H) W 3-1

Sun Mar 31 Loughborough Foxes (H) W 2-0

Wed Apr 3 Southampton Women (N) Hampshire Cup W 3-1

Sun Apr 7 Gillingham (A) W 2-0

Sun Apr 14 Oxford United (A)

Wed Apr 17 Horndean (N) PDFA Cup

Sun Apr 28 Oxford United (H)

Sun May 5 QPR (A)

Photo: Jordan Hampton